

## **KRUPANIDHI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY**

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru) Accredited with Grade 'A' by NAAC, Bengaluru | ISO 9001 – 2015 Certified 12/1, CHIKKA BELLANDUR, CARMELARAM POST, VARTHUR HOBLI, BANGALORE – 560 035



## 2.4.2 Average percentage of full-time teachers with Ph. D. / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super-specialty / D.Sc. / D.Litt.

Full-Time teachers having Ph.D.

2017-2018



Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No.: KCP/FAC/2017-2018/097

Date: 29.09.2017

## PhD Faculty List 2017-2018

SI NO	NAME OF THE FULL-TIME TEACHERS WITH PHD
1	DR. AMIT KUMAR DAS
2	Dr. ARSHAD BASHIR KHAN
3	Dr. BHARANI M
4	Dr. MAHESH NM
5	Dr. NAIRA NAYEEM
6	Dr. NISHI NAYAK
7	Dr. SYED IMAM RABBANI
8	Dr. SYED MOHAMMED BASHEERUDDIN
9	Dr. TISSY MARIA
10	Dr. TRUSHIT KUMAR
11	Dr.KUNTAL DAS
12	Dr.MANOHAR KARVEKAR
13	Dr.MRUDHULA GIRI
14	Dr.PREETHI SUDHEER
15	Dr.RAM SHARNAGAT THAKUR
16	Dr.SANDUR VEERABHADRAPPA RAJENDRA
17	Dr.SURESH NAGPAL
18	Dr. RIJU PATHAK

ncipal PRINCIPAL

Krupanldhi College of Pharmacy Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035

